WE BUILD THE STATUS QUO

We launched electric vehicles on the Austrian market as early as 2017, which have been making private individuals and companies mobile in urban and suburban areas since they combine the advantages of cars and scooters.

For the Tyrol-wide public e-car sharing flo-mobil, new vehicle types were tested and introduced as compact city solutions in real operation in 2018 after 1 year of preparation. We are currently running an additional fleet of vehicles to offer mini-mobility for urban and suburban areas.

Together with the Plansee Group, after 1 year of planning and preparation, we implemented an in-house mobility solution for company traffic that works regardless of the weather, is emission-free and has halved the costs of traffic.

Under the brand nimmi, together with Immoconcepta and Panaramabau, we introduced the first shared mobility solution throughout Austria in a residential complex in 2019, where a minicar, e-bikes and electric retro scooters are available to residents.

For the summer of 2020, the 4,000 daily visitors to Area47 will be comfortably transported by electric shuttle. Phase 2 provides for an additional individual solution with a fun factor and is planned for 2021.

How can we improve your mobility?

Vision

+

Cooperation

=

Success

THE REVOLUTION COMES SILENT

The future is already here

We like to discuss, but much better we realize visionary projects with a lasting impact.

Entrepreneurs save up to 50% of their mobility costs with our products or those procured by us.

Clever networking requires smart concepts that save costs and simplify processes . We do it.

WE BUILD THE STATUS QUO

Bereits 2017 haben wir elektrische Fahrzeuge in den österreichischen Markt eingeführt, die seitdem im städtischen und suburbanen Raum Privatpersonen und Unternehmen mobil machen, weil sie die Vorteile von PKW und Roller vereinen.

Für das tirolweite, öffentliche E-Carsharing flo-mobil wurden 2018 nach 1 Jahr Vorbereitung neue Fahrzeugtypen als kompakte Citylösungen im Realbetrieb getestet und eingeführt. Aktuell betreiben wir einen zusätzlichen Fuhrpark, um Mini-Mobilität für den urbanen und suburbanen Raum anzubieten.

Zusammen mit der Plansee Group haben wir nach 1-jähriger Planung und Vorbereitung eine firmeninterne Mobilitätslösung für den Werksverkehr umgesetzt, der wetterunabhängig funktioniert, emissionsfrei konzipiert ist und die Kosten für den Verkehr halbiert.

Unter der Brand nimmi haben wir gemeinsam mit Immoconcepta und Panaramabau 2019 die erste Shared-Mobility-Lösung österreichweit in einer Wohnanlage eingeführt, wo ein Minicar, E-Bikes und elektrische Retro-Roller den Bewohnern zur Verfügung stellen.

Für den Sommer 2020 werden die 4.000 täglichen Besucher in der Area47 komfortabel mit elektrischem Shuttle befördert. Phase 2 sieht eine zusätzliche Individual-Lösung mit Spaßfaktor vor und ist für 2021 angedacht.

Wie können wir deine Mobilität verbessern?

Vision

+

Kooperation

=

Erfolg

THE REVOLUTION COMES SILENT

Die Zukunft ist schon da

Wir diskutieren gerne, aber noch viel lieber realisieren wir visionäre Projekte mit nachhaltigem Impact.

Unternehmer sparen mit unseren bzw. durch uns beschafften Produkten bis zu 50% ihrer Kosten für Mobilität.

Clevere Vernetzung bedarf smarten Konzepten, die Kosten einsparen und Prozesse vereinfachen. Wir machen das.